Faculty/Staff Member TitleEmailExt.
Adams, JanDance Teacherjadams@artsbasedschool.com1028
Barnes, Christi

Benjamin, Dawanna

1st Grade Assistant Teacher

1st Grade Assistant Teacher

cbarnes@artsbasedschool.com

dbenjamin@artsbasedschool.com

1080*

1077*

Boaz, Gail 7th/8th Grade Math Teacher gboaz@artsbasedschool.com 2006
Brown, DonnaAdministrative Assistantdbrown@artsbasedschool.com2000
Brown, Hannah

Campbell, Annie

Administrative Assistant

3rd Grade Teacher

hbrown@artsbasedschool.com

acampbell@artsbasedschool.com

1023

1021

Carter, JenniferSpeech Pathologistjcarter@artsbasedschool.com1004
Christian, Alysha3rd Grade Teacherachristian@artsbasedschool.com1010
Cohen, Leigh2nd Grade Teacherlcohen@artsbasedschool.com1009
Cooper, AshleighChorus Teacheracooper@artsbasedschool.com2018
Craver, TonyaEC Teachertcraver@artsbasedschool.com2009
Dickson, Kimberly7th/8th Grade Science Teacherkdickson@artsbasedschool.com2004
Fansler, Kathie1st Grade Teacherkfansler@artsbasedschool.com1013
Farrell, Lee Ann4th Grade Teacherlfarrell@artsbasedschool.com1020
Fragakis, Leni5th Grade Teacherlfragakis@artsbasedschool.com2012
Frazier, Laura Lynne5th Grade Teacherllfrazier@artsbasedschool.com2010
Gayle, AnneKindergarten Assistant Teacheragayle@artsbasedschool.com1078*
Gledhill, Elizabeth5-8 Art Teacheregledhill@artsbasedschool.com2005
Goldberg, TrishKindergarten Teachertgoldberg@artsbasedschool.com1007
Green, LizCurriculum Coordinatorlgreen@artsbasedschool.com1003
Hollis, RobinPrincipalrhollis@artsbasedschool.com 1001
Howard, Nicole1st Grade Teachernhoward@artsbasedschool.com1014
Hunt, AngelaSpanish Teacherahunt@artsbasedschool.com2013*
Koza, Rebecca5th Grade Teacherrkoza@artsbasedschool.com2014
Lang, WhitneyEC Teacherwlang@artsbasedschool.com1025
Leab, Yvonne6th Teacheryleab@artsbasedschool.com2016
Leak, Melissa1st Grade Assistantmleak@artsbasedschool.com 1087*
LeFever, StephanieOperations/Facilitiesslefever@artsbasedschool.com2001
Lewis, Jennifer7th/8th  Grade Math Teacherjlewis@artsbasedschool.com2008
Londono, Nicole

Lowrance, Hadera

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher

nlondono@artsbasedschool.com

hlowrance@artsbasedschool.com

1005

1084*

McArthur, Sherell1st Grade Teachersmcarthur@artsbasedschool.com1012
McGuire, CeciReading Specialistcmcguire@artsbasedschool.com1016
McIver, HeidiDrama Teacherhmciver@artsbasedschool.com1032
McNamara, Lenora4th Grade Teacherlmcnamara@artsbasedschool.com1019
Meeks, Renee4th Grade Teacherrmeeks@artsbasedschool.com1022
Messick, ElizabethK-4 Art Teacheremessick@artsbasedschool.com1015
Micka, Chloe

O’Boyle, Claire

Band Director

Production Assistant

cmicka@artsbasedschool.com

coboyle@artsbasedschool.com

2018

1031

Parris, Tiffany2nd Grade Teachertparris@artsbasedschool.com1008
Quintal, Lauren3rd Grade Teacherlquintal@artsbasedschool.com1011
Raper, PaigeAssistant Principalpraper@artsbasedschool.com 2003
Rudd, AshleyKindergarten Teacherarudd@artsbasedschool.com1005
Sankey, Keri2nd Grade Teacherksankey@artsbasedschool.com1030
Siebert, MaryArts Coordinatormsiebert@artsbasedschool.com1002
Smith, EricPE Coach esmith@artsbasedschool.com2002
Stone, Paula7th/8th Grade ELA/Soc Stupstone@artsbasedschool.com2007
Sullivan, AmandaCounselorasullivan@artsbasedschool.com1017
Tarmey, Danielle6th Grade Teacherdtarmey@artsbasedschool.com2015
 Warren, Missy Kindergarten Assistant Teacher mwarren@artsbasedschool.com 1086*
Wilbur, PeterMusic Teacherpwilbur@artsbasedschool.com1018
Wise, AngelaFinance Managerawise@artsbasedschool.com1000
Zayas, Nick5-8 Drama Teachernzayas@artsbasedschool.com2011